UNGA77 - Ukraine Tweets

Very interesting #UNGA77 resolution was adopted on "Furtherance of Remedy and Reparation for Aggression against #Ukraine" calling for an international mechanism on loss and damage, and the OP refers to the destruction 'natural resources' #PERAC 1/ https://t.co/HiTJexzhyC https://t.co/svNeSClnJ2

Monday, November 14, 2022 HRN will attend an 11th Emergency Special Session on #Russia's invasion of #Ukraine regarding the creation of an international register of damage caused by "internationally wrongful acts of the Russian Federation in or against Ukraine." #UNGA77

Watch it again: #UNGA77 side event - Human rights challenges in #Crimea following Russia’s full-scale invasion of Ukraine. ▶️ https://t.co/1tHWKbyZ3o https://t.co/LmvswvXAzN

HRHF’s @delseroad speaks at our #UNGA77 side event “Human rights challenges in Crimea following Russia’s full-scale invasion of Ukraine" https://t.co/7zaMgEhGOb

TUESDAY: #UNGA77 Virtual Side Event ⬇️ Human rights challenges in Crimea following Russia’s full-scale invasion of Ukraine 🕙 9:30 New York / 15:30 Geneva / 16:30 Kyiv 🔗 Register: https://t.co/hL5R7tJtSF https://t.co/pf7GhI9gm4

Ukraine Tweets Analytics
2022